email: info@paddlepowerandadventure.co.uk
Today: Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
Mobile: 07500 470 976
Beach on Loch Awe
 
Paddlepower and Adventure - Inspiring Outdoor Learning
Kayaking, Canoeing and Mountaineering
Home
About Us
Information about our kayaking courses
Information about our canoeing courses
Information about our mountaineering courses
Other Services
Calendar of courses, trips and other activities
Booking Form page - Word and PDF
Payment page
Links to other websites of relevant interest
Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,
Tel. 029 2075 5715
 
Canoeing, Kayaking and Mountaineering - Courses, Trips and Events:
Date Days Description Location Cost Spaces
  Hillwalking   
Mon, 20 Oct 141.0Basic Hill NavigationLuss Hills60YES
Tue, 21 Oct 141.0Munro Day - Arrochar AlpsArrochar Alps60YES
Mon, 03 Nov 141.0Basic Hill NavigationLuss Hills60YES
  Kayaking - General Purpose   
Sat, 13 Sep 140.5Intro To Kayaking amLuss, Loch Lomond40NO
Sat, 13 Sep 140.5Intro To Kayaking pmLuss, Loch Lomond40NO
Sun, 21 Sep 140.5Intro To Kayaking pmLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
  Open Canoeing   
Sun, 05 Oct 140.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing pmLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Tue, 04 Nov 142.0Loch Lomond Open Canoe ExpeditionLoch Lomond160YES
  Sea Kayaking   
Sat, 06 Sep 141.0Intro To Sea Kayaks Luss, Loch Lomond60NO
Fri, 12 Sep 141.0Improver Sea Kayak Trip - KerreraKerrera near Oban80YES
Sun, 14 Sep 141.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Mon, 13 Oct 141.0Improver Sea Kayak Trip - Seil IslandSeil Island80YES
Fri, 24 Oct 141.0Intermediate Sea KayakingSeil Island80YES
Sun, 26 Oct 141.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
  White Water Kayaking   
Mon, 08 Sep 141.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60YES
Sat, 11 Oct 141.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60YES
Wed, 22 Oct 141.0Intermediate White Water KayakingRiver Tay80YES
Copyright © 2009-2014 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map
Design by Ben More Business Services