email: info@paddlepowerandadventure.co.uk
Today: Monday, 30th March 2015
Mobile: 07500 470 976
Beach on Loch Awe
 
Paddlepower and Adventure - Inspiring Outdoor Learning
Kayaking, Canoeing and Mountaineering
Home
About Us
Information about our kayaking courses
Information about our canoeing courses
Information about our mountaineering courses
Other Services
Calendar of courses, trips and other activities
Booking Form page - Word and PDF
Payment page
Links to other websites of relevant interest
Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,
Tel. 029 2075 5715
 
Canoeing, Kayaking and Mountaineering - Courses, Trips and Events:
Date Days Description Location Cost Spaces
  Duke of Edinburgh Award Training/Assessment   
Sat, 06 Jun 151.0Open Canoe Training For Gold D of E ExpeditionLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Mon, 08 Jun 154.0Gold D of E Assessed Expedition - Open CanoeGreat Glen150NO
  Hillwalking   
Tue, 07 Apr 151.0Munro DayGlencoe80YES
Sun, 31 May 151.0Munro DayGlen Etive80YES
  Kayaking   
Sat, 23 May 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40NO
Sun, 24 May 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sat, 11 Jul 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 12 Jul 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 09 Aug 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
  Open Canoeing   
Sun, 19 Apr 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 26 Apr 151.0Open Canoe JourneyLoch Awe80YES
Sat, 02 May 152.0Open Canoe ExpeditionLoch Awe150YES
Fri, 08 May 150.5Intro To Solo Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Tue, 02 Jun 151.0Intro To Solo Open CanoeingLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sat, 13 Jun 152.0Open Canoe ExpeditionLoch Etive150YES
Sat, 04 Jul 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 05 Jul 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sat, 29 Aug 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 30 Aug 150.5Intro To Solo Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
  Personal Performance Awards   
Thu, 04 Jun 151.03 Star White Water Kayak AssessmentRiver Teith60YES
  Sea Kayaking   
Sat, 18 Apr 151.0Intro To Sea Kayaks Luss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sat, 25 Apr 151.0Sea Kayak JourneyGarvellachs from Easdale on Seil Island80YES
Sat, 02 May 153.0Sea Kayak JourneyJura from Tayvallich240YES
Tue, 05 May 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sat, 09 May 151.0Sea Kayak JourneyShuna from Arduaine80YES
Sun, 10 May 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sat, 30 May 151.0Sea Kayak JourneyKerrera80YES
Sat, 20 Jun 152.0Sea Kayak JourneySummer Isles160YES
Sat, 27 Jun 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sun, 28 Jun 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Thu, 23 Jul 152.0Sea Kayak JourneyArran160YES
Sun, 02 Aug 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sat, 22 Aug 154.0Sea Kayak JourneySkye320YES
  White Water Kayaking   
Sat, 01 Aug 151.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60YES
Sat, 08 Aug 151.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60YES
Copyright © 2009-2015 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map
Design by Ben More Business Services