email: info@paddlepowerandadventure.co.uk
Today: Thursday, 2nd July 2015
Mobile: 07500 470 976
Beach on Loch Awe
 
Paddlepower and Adventure - Inspiring Outdoor Learning
Kayaking, Canoeing and Mountaineering
Home
About Us
Information about our kayaking courses
Information about our canoeing courses
Information about our mountaineering courses
Other Services
Calendar of courses, trips and other activities
Booking Form page - Word and PDF
Payment page
Links to other websites of relevant interest
Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,
Tel. 029 2075 5715
 
Canoeing, Kayaking and Mountaineering - Courses, Trips and Events:
Date Days Description Location Cost Spaces
  Kayaking   
Sat, 04 Jul 150.5Intro To Kayaking - pmLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sat, 04 Jul 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40NO
Sat, 11 Jul 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40NO
Sat, 25 Jul 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 09 Aug 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40NO
  Open Canoeing   
Sun, 05 Jul 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sat, 29 Aug 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 30 Aug 150.5Intro To Solo Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
  Sea Kayaking   
Thu, 23 Jul 152.0Sea Kayak JourneyArran160YES
Sun, 26 Jul 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
Sat, 22 Aug 154.0Sea Kayak JourneySkye320YES
Sat, 22 Aug 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
  White Water Kayaking   
Sat, 01 Aug 151.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60NO
Sat, 08 Aug 151.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60YES
Copyright © 2009-2015 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map
Design by Ben More Business Services