email: info@paddlepowerandadventure.co.uk
Today: Saturday, 3rd December 2016
Mobile: 07500 470 976
Beach on Loch Awe
 
Paddlepower and Adventure - Inspiring Outdoor Adventure
Kayaking, Canoeing and Mountaineering
Home
About Us
Information about our kayaking courses
Information about our canoeing courses
Information about our mountaineering courses
Other Services
Calendar of courses, trips and other activities
Booking Form page - Word and PDF
Payment page
Links to other websites of relevant interest
Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,
Tel. 029 2075 5715
 
Canoeing, Kayaking and Mountaineering - Courses, Trips and Events:
Date Days Description Location Cost Spaces
  Hillwalking   
Sat, 07 Jan 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 14 Jan 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 21 Jan 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 28 Jan 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 04 Feb 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 11 Feb 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 18 Feb 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 11 Mar 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 01 Apr 171.0Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
  Kayaking   
Sat, 10 Dec 161.0Intro To Kayaking - Half Day - amLoch Lomond40YES
  Sea Kayaking   
Fri, 12 May 173.0Sea Kayak JourneySummer Isles240YES
Copyright © 2009-2016 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map
Design by Ben More Business Services