email: info@paddlepowerandadventure.co.uk
Today: Saturday, 22nd November 2014
Mobile: 07500 470 976
Beach on Loch Awe
 
Paddlepower and Adventure - Inspiring Outdoor Learning
Kayaking, Canoeing and Mountaineering
Home
About Us
Information about our kayaking courses
Information about our canoeing courses
Information about our mountaineering courses
Other Services
Calendar of courses, trips and other activities
Booking Form page - Word and PDF
Payment page
Links to other websites of relevant interest
Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,
Tel. 029 2075 5715
 
Canoeing, Kayaking and Mountaineering - Courses, Trips and Events:
Date Days Description Location Cost Spaces
  Duke of Edinburgh Award Training/Assessment   
Mon, 08 Jun 154.0Gold D of E Assessed Expedition - Open CanoeGreat Glen150NO
  Hillwalking   
Sat, 10 Jan 151.0Basic Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Mon, 12 Jan 151.0Winter Hill Day With SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sat, 17 Jan 151.0Basic Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Thu, 22 Jan 151.0Winter Hill Day With NavigationGlencoe80YES
Sat, 24 Jan 151.0Basic Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Sun, 25 Jan 151.0Basic Winter Hillwalking SkillsGlencoe80YES
Thu, 05 Feb 151.0Winter Hill Day With NavigationGlencoe80YES
Sat, 14 Feb 152.02 Day Winter Hillwalking Skills Glencoe160YES
  Kayaking   
Sun, 14 Dec 140.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Mon, 09 Feb 150.5Intro To Kayaking - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Mon, 09 Feb 150.5Intro To Kayaking - pmLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
  Open Canoeing   
Sat, 06 Dec 140.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 11 Jan 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - pmLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Sun, 11 Jan 150.5Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Fri, 16 Jan 151.0Intro To Tandem Open Canoeing - amLuss, Loch Lomond40YES
Mon, 19 Jan 151.0Intro To Tandem White Water Open CanoeingRiver Tay80YES
  Personal Performance Awards   
Sat, 13 Dec 141.03 Star White Water Kayak AssessmentRiver Awe60YES
  Sea Kayaking   
Sun, 18 Jan 151.0Intro To Sea KayaksLuss, Loch Lomond60YES
  White Water Kayaking   
Mon, 24 Nov 141.0Improver White Water KayakingRiver Awe60YES
Mon, 02 Feb 151.0Intro To White Water KayakingRiver Teith60YES
Copyright © 2009-2014 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map
Design by Ben More Business Services