Today: Monday, 17th January 2022
Mobile: 07500 470 976
Mobile Menu

Paddlepower and Adventure - Inspiring Outdoor Adventure

Beach on Loch Awe

Kayaking, Canoeing and Mountaineering

Home
About Us
Information about our paddlesport courses
Information about our mountaineering courses
Other Services
Calendar of courses, trips and other activities
Booking Form page - Word and PDF
Payment page
Links to other Websites of relevant interest
Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,

Tel. 029 2075 5715

Copyright © 2009-2022 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map

Design by Ben More Business Services




Canoeing, Kayaking and Mountaineering -
Courses, Trips and Events:
 

British Canoeing Courses and Awards

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Foundation Safety and Rescue Training
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £85
Spaces: YES

Mon, 04 Jul 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Paddle Awards - Start Award - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Wed, 06 Jul 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Paddle Awards - Discover Award - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Fri, 08 Jul 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Paddle Awards - Explore Award
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Personal Performance Awards - Canoe Award
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 10 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Personal Performance Awards - Sea Kayak Award
Location: Oban
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Personal Performance Awards - White Water Kayak Award
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Foundation Safety and Rescue Training
Location: Loch Lomond
Cost: £85
Spaces: YES

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 for 2.0 day(s)
White Water Safety and Rescue Training
Location: River Tay
Cost: £250
Spaces: YES

Hill Walking

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Winter Hill Walking Skills
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 19 Feb 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Winter Hill Walking Skills
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Ben Nevis Winter Hill Day Via the CMD Arete
Location: Ben Nevis
Cost: £110
Spaces: YES

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Winter Hill Walking Skills
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Glencoe Winter Hill Day
Location: Glencoe
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Winter Hill Walking Skills
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Hill Navigation
Location: TBC
Cost: £80
Spaces: YES

Sun, 19 Jun 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Hill Day
Location: Mamores
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Hill Navigation
Location: Lochgoilhead
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Hill Day
Location: Ben Lui
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 25 Sep 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Hill Navigation
Location: Luss Hills
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Kayaking - Flat Water

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Kayaking
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Sun, 05 Jun 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Introduction to Kayaking - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Kayak Journey Day
Location: Loch Eck
Cost: £75
Spaces: YES

Sun, 12 Jun 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Kayak Safety and Rescue - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to kayaking
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Sat, 03 Sep 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Introduction to Kayaking - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sun, 04 Sep 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Kayak Journey Day
Location: Loch Etive
Cost: £75
Spaces: YES

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Kayak safety and rescue
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Sun, 11 Sep 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Kayak safety and rescue
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Kayaking - River

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to white water kayaking
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 18 Sep 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Intermediate White Water Kayaking
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Kayaking - Sea

Sat, 14 May 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Sea Kayaking
Location: Kerrera Island
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 15 May 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Sea Kayak Journey
Location: Seil Island
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 21 May 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Tide Races
Location: Cuan Sound (Between Seil Island and Luing Island)
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 22 May 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Sea Kayak Safety and Rescue
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Thu, 26 May 2022 for 4.0 day(s)
Sea Kayak Expedition
Location: Rum
Cost: £360
Spaces: YES

Sun, 07 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Sea Kayaking
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Sea kayak journey day
Location: Kerrera Island
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Tide Races
Location: Cuan Sound (Between Seil Island and Luing Island)
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Fri, 19 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Multi day sea kayak trip
Location: Skye
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Sea Kayak Safety and Rescue
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Open Canoeing

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Solo Open Canoeing
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £60
Spaces: YES

Sat, 02 Apr 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Introduction to Tandem Open Canoeing - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sat, 09 Apr 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to moving water tandem open canoeing grade 1/2
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Open Canoe Safety and Rescue - Tandem
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Open Canoe Safety and Rescue - Tandem - 13:30 - 16:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Solo Open Canoeing
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £75
Spaces: YES

Sun, 01 May 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Open Canoe Introduction to Moving Water - Solo
Location: TBC
Cost: £100
Spaces: YES

Fri, 06 May 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Open Canoe Safety and Rescue - Solo - 13:30 - 16:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £50
Spaces: YES

Sat, 07 May 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Open Canoe Safety and Rescue - Solo
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £75
Spaces: YES

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Tandem Open Canoeing
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Introduction to Tandem Open Canoeing - 13:30 - 16:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to moving water tandem open canoeing grade 1/2
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Tandem Open Canoe Safety and Rescue
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Tandem Open Canoe Safety and Rescue - 13:30 - 16:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Solo Open Canoeing - Flat Water
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £75
Spaces: YES

Sun, 31 Jul 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Introduction to Solo Open Canoeing - Flat Water - 09:30 - 12:30
Location: Luss, Loch Lomond
Cost: £50
Spaces: YES

Mon, 01 Aug 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to moving water solo open canoeing
Location: TBC
Cost: £100
Spaces: YES

Sun, 02 Oct 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to tandem open canoeing
Location: Loch Lomond
Cost: £65
Spaces: YES

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Intro to tandem open canoeing
Location: Loch Lomond
Cost: £45
Spaces: YES

Sun, 09 Oct 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Intro to moving water open canoeing - Tandem
Location: TBC
Cost: £90
Spaces: YES

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 for 1.0 day(s)
Introduction to Solo Open Canoeing - Flat Water
Location: Loch Lomond
Cost: £75
Spaces: YES

Sun, 16 Oct 2022 for 0.5 day(s)
Introduction to Solo Open Canoeing - Flat Water
Location: Loch Lomond
Cost: £50
Spaces: YES

Adventurous Activities Licensing Authority

Paddlepower and Adventure is registered to provide Kayaking, Open Canoeing, Rock Climbing (Single Pitch Crags), Abseiling (Single Pitch Crags), Gorge Scrambling, Hill Walking & Mountaineering.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority,

Tel. 029 2075 5715

Copyright © 2009-2022 Keith Davis
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy and Cookies
Site Map

Design by Ben More Business Services